Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

79 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahmad S.
Submitted 12/04/19
none
Susan K.
Submitted 12/04/19
endocomy
Janet H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Molinas always take her time and listens to any concerns I may have. She goes over my medical history to insure everything is being taken care of.
Sian C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. May is professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with. He treats his patients as if they are his one and only. He really helped me and showed concern. Many doctors lack bedside manner. He is not one of them. I feel as though I’m in good hands. Waiting time in the reception area is very long.
PAUL S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Smart, caring professional. I recommend him strongly.
Gerard W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone in office was great!
Imran H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Nice 1
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr May does a thorough examination and takes time to give a clear evaluation of the patients condition.
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Professional as always!
William M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.May is the best. He was so patient with all my prescriptions eliminating all the unnecessary pills I was taking .
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. May is an excellent doctor. He addressed all concerns and immediately set up a follow up for me with a well known urologist in the county.
Lesley P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Louis May was extremely helpful in assisting me to manage my digestive issues. He was concrete in his suggestions and directives and wrote everything down for clarification. Also his office is very well-organized and the staff is knowledgeable, helpful and congenial. I am glad to be a patient of this practice.
Retha M.
Submitted 10/23/19
I am happy with the service I received in an out in a timely manner.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional and very friendly
Joel F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Only issue was that i had to wait for 1 hour to see the Dr, but hes a great Dr and was very happy after i left.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Molinas is the consummate professional, I have been her patient for over a decade and find her to be very compassionate.
Nancy J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Professional yet kind. Respectful of my ethical choices. Proactive as possible about my condition. Willing to work with my insurance issues. Nice office staff.
Suze C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very good
Sandria R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Good the staff was. great
Bernadette M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Lo saw me when my symptoms were too concerning to wait for an appointment with my usual doctor. He was very kind and thorough. He was also willing to try a simple solution before ordering a more involved test. He encouraged me to call right away if there was a problem with this strategy. I would gladly see him again.