Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

95 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

B Z.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Goodman went above and beyond to get me the medication that I needed. Thank you!
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Good man is a great doctor. You can trust him for your medical care. I give him A+.
Sidney A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Physician is highly competent and scheduled appropriate test
Renee A.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr Goodman provided a safe and comfortable setting. I was extremely comfortable snd will remain under his care.
Daniel D.
Submitted 02/16/20
It was my first visit to this practice. Dr. Goodman's expertise, plus his ability and willingness to diagnose, explain and clarify gave me confidence that I'd come to the right place.
Jean Y.
Submitted 02/13/20
I couldn't say enough good things about Dr. Olstein. He is knowledgeable and extremely compassionate. He takes the time to sit and listen to your problem, offers options, and explains his findings in detail. I never feel rushed when I go to see him. I've used him for years and would highly recommend him.
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Olstein has a very professional manner. He makes his patients feel both comfortable and confident in his abilities.
Lorna G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr J. Olstein always explains my results besides explaining he takes the time to write everything down step by step he would like me to do to help me improve my condition. Also my appointment is always at exact time ! I love it !
Yuris G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great comunication, Really careful care about my problem!
Michael R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. May was extremely helpful and the advice I received from him should be very beneficial in the future. Good things to say about him only.
Robert P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Answered my questions. He is very competent
Joan C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Every 3 years for the past 18 Dr Goodman has been my gman . He treats me with respect , is informative , has a good sense of humor ,doesn't rush me and makes me feel relaxed. I recommend him to all who ask for a good gman
Marc W.
Submitted 12/21/19
Thank you Dr. May and your staff for making my recent Endoscopy an easy and comfortable experience. Your explanation of each step of the procedure was assuring. Everything went well even to the point of leaving the office and having all my paperwork in place.
Dina G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Everything was great but a sheet or blanket would have been nice.
Glen W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Professional
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Professional and on time. Was able to discuss issues and get good feedback.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 12/04/19
none
Susan K.
Submitted 12/04/19
endocomy
Janet H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Molinas always take her time and listens to any concerns I may have. She goes over my medical history to insure everything is being taken care of.
Sian C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. May is professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with. He treats his patients as if they are his one and only. He really helped me and showed concern. Many doctors lack bedside manner. He is not one of them. I feel as though I’m in good hands. Waiting time in the reception area is very long.