Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

111 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Llkable, smart doctor. Immediately helped.
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/01/21
The experience was ok The procedure did not Take long.
Matthew D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr banner did provide information as specific needs.
Annmarie M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Goodman is a wonderful doctor. I started with him through the American cancer society when I did not have insurance. He dedicated his time to those at high risk who did not have insurance. That speaks volumes in itself. I now have insurance and would never go anywhere else. He cares, he’s thorough and comforting. The best !!
Madelaine G.
Submitted 11/23/21
I can’t say that I liked the procedure but it was easy and fast and efficient.
Domenica C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Lo is warm, friendly and extremely professional.
Donna L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very talented, caring staff! They were very careful regarding COVID precautions.
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very informative, very professional. Very safe
Joanne D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone so polite and kind…
Judy S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent
Eileen T.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. May and nurse Eileen and the anesthesiologist were great, very professional. My only problem was an hour wait for the procedure because they were backed up.
Anna H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Comfortable
Cecilia L.
Submitted 11/03/21
All went well in my procedure. It was on time. Nurse, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Molinas treated me with “kid gloves”.
Sheila B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful doctor & very nice person!
Paolina D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Outstanding! The staff and doctors were unbelievable. They made you feel so safe and relaxed. I can’t thank them enough. I would recommend them highly to everyone. Thank you for making my experience very comfortable and pleasant. Thank you again.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Caring professional staff, excellent doctor
B Z.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Goodman went above and beyond to get me the medication that I needed. Thank you!
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Good man is a great doctor. You can trust him for your medical care. I give him A+.
Sidney A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Physician is highly competent and scheduled appropriate test
Renee A.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr Goodman provided a safe and comfortable setting. I was extremely comfortable snd will remain under his care.