Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

66 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional and very friendly
Joel F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Only issue was that i had to wait for 1 hour to see the Dr, but hes a great Dr and was very happy after i left.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Molinas is the consummate professional, I have been her patient for over a decade and find her to be very compassionate.
Nancy J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Professional yet kind. Respectful of my ethical choices. Proactive as possible about my condition. Willing to work with my insurance issues. Nice office staff.
Suze C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very good
Sandria R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Good the staff was. great
Bernadette M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Lo saw me when my symptoms were too concerning to wait for an appointment with my usual doctor. He was very kind and thorough. He was also willing to try a simple solution before ordering a more involved test. He encouraged me to call right away if there was a problem with this strategy. I would gladly see him again.
Carla G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Lo was so kind and patient and knowledgeable
April S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Went well. Nurse not overly friendly. Waited a bit for anesthesiologist, but Dr Goodman was very good.
Eleuteria G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent, friendly, any conversation it was easy to understand thanks to God
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Lo is professional and very caring.. he listens to everything you you say.. I’ve been going to for many years and it always a positive experience.. the office staff makes things easier for you..
Bonnie C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Lo, and the technician were very caring and helpful.
Roy W.
Submitted 09/10/19
As it has been for over 30 years, the experience was painless. Dr. May has an uncanny ability to put patients at ease. He is a great man. He was instrumental in saving my life about 11 years ago.
Lynda Z.
Submitted 08/18/19
The office staff is courteous, and Dr. Molinas is very attentive to my concerns. Highly recommend the practice and the doctor.
Rolf L.
Submitted 08/18/19
I have been seeing Olstein for a few years now. He is very friendly and caring. He Is one of the best gastrointestinal doctor in Rockland county. My parents also seeing doctor Olstein. I will recommend Dr Olstein to anyone.
Kayla K.
Submitted 08/13/19
It was one of my best experience with a new doctor
Stephen G.
Submitted 08/13/19
He listened to me. I feel very comfortable and trust him as a Doctor He answers my questions.
Ruth O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Even though I am Dr. Goodman’s patient Dr. Banner listen to my issues intently and offered me Medication for relief with my issues
Sanford S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice Doctor
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/07/19
All aspects of the procedure from initial contact, paperwork, prep and actual procedure were timely and well organized. I liked meeting with Dr. Lo to get results right after so I didn't have to worry. Thank you.