Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

291 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Telehealth conversation with Dr. May, after expressing my concerns about my condition Dr. May listened and recommended a alternative prescription which put me at ease.
Carol K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Reassuring staff. Extremely skilled doctor.
William D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Have been going to this practice for several years. Team is efficient in scheduling and preparing for appointments and procedures. Dr. May explains it all well, both before and after.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
Enzo W.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Banner and his staff were very helpful during visit and procedure. He explained everything that I needed to know.
Jarly C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great services
Elwood E.
Submitted 09/16/22
Satisfying
Philip T.
Submitted 09/16/22
My interaction pre colonocpsy went very well
Valine D.
Submitted 09/14/22
This is a pleasant and very good Doctor and his office staffers follow in suit and I will attempt and/ or do the best I can to continue To advocate and recommend here as the most thorough and best selection within the services that they provide. Thanks
Eileen R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent. Comfortable and no pain. I was in good hands with all the staff.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Staff couldn’t be friendlier and appointment was right on time.
David K.
Submitted 09/12/22
As always excellent with rare courtesy these days. Thank you
Tania S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Bueno
Sean M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very helpful
Toni J.
Submitted 09/08/22
My experience was very positive—easy to make appointment, short wait time in office, and an efficient, welcoming staff. Dr. Goodman was professional, attentive and helpful in discussing my medical concern and next steps. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Jean L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great
Robin I.
Submitted 09/06/22
Good Doctor
Lilly K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Love Dr May!!! He is the Best!
Joel S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Goodman was excellent and explained the procedure and findings in a professional and informative manner. Nurse and anesthesiologist were especially wonderful. Thank you to all for making this such a pleasant and uneventful experience.
Sheldon L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Okay