Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

85 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Answered my questions. He is very competent
Joan C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Every 3 years for the past 18 Dr Goodman has been my gman . He treats me with respect , is informative , has a good sense of humor ,doesn't rush me and makes me feel relaxed. I recommend him to all who ask for a good gman
Marc W.
Submitted 12/21/19
Thank you Dr. May and your staff for making my recent Endoscopy an easy and comfortable experience. Your explanation of each step of the procedure was assuring. Everything went well even to the point of leaving the office and having all my paperwork in place.
Dina G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Everything was great but a sheet or blanket would have been nice.
Glen W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Professional
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Professional and on time. Was able to discuss issues and get good feedback.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 12/04/19
none
Susan K.
Submitted 12/04/19
endocomy
Janet H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Molinas always take her time and listens to any concerns I may have. She goes over my medical history to insure everything is being taken care of.
Sian C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. May is professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with. He treats his patients as if they are his one and only. He really helped me and showed concern. Many doctors lack bedside manner. He is not one of them. I feel as though I’m in good hands. Waiting time in the reception area is very long.
PAUL S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Smart, caring professional. I recommend him strongly.
Gerard W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone in office was great!
Imran H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Nice 1
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr May does a thorough examination and takes time to give a clear evaluation of the patients condition.
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Professional as always!
William M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.May is the best. He was so patient with all my prescriptions eliminating all the unnecessary pills I was taking .
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. May is an excellent doctor. He addressed all concerns and immediately set up a follow up for me with a well known urologist in the county.
Lesley P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Louis May was extremely helpful in assisting me to manage my digestive issues. He was concrete in his suggestions and directives and wrote everything down for clarification. Also his office is very well-organized and the staff is knowledgeable, helpful and congenial. I am glad to be a patient of this practice.
Retha M.
Submitted 10/23/19
I am happy with the service I received in an out in a timely manner.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional and very friendly