Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

53 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda Z.
Submitted 08/18/19
The office staff is courteous, and Dr. Molinas is very attentive to my concerns. Highly recommend the practice and the doctor.
Rolf L.
Submitted 08/18/19
I have been seeing Olstein for a few years now. He is very friendly and caring. He Is one of the best gastrointestinal doctor in Rockland county. My parents also seeing doctor Olstein. I will recommend Dr Olstein to anyone.
Kayla K.
Submitted 08/13/19
It was one of my best experience with a new doctor
Stephen G.
Submitted 08/13/19
He listened to me. I feel very comfortable and trust him as a Doctor He answers my questions.
Ruth O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Even though I am Dr. Goodman’s patient Dr. Banner listen to my issues intently and offered me Medication for relief with my issues
Sanford S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice Doctor
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/07/19
All aspects of the procedure from initial contact, paperwork, prep and actual procedure were timely and well organized. I liked meeting with Dr. Lo to get results right after so I didn't have to worry. Thank you.
James H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Olstein has a great way of asking difficult questions to get to root cause of issues. His help recommending a prescription medicine stopped my colitis flare up in one day and now it is back in remission again. Thank you for getting me to see him on the same day.
Chana M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very caring and explains and give you the time you need
Sherry K.
Submitted 07/31/19
She was very nice and informative.
Lucio S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. lo is a smart, thorough and caring physician. I highly recommend him.
Hildy S.
Submitted 07/30/19
The procedure was easy and painless. Everything about it was explained and I was prepared. I walked out of the office feeling fine. A good experience overall.
Jerome B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Could not have been any better.
Enosh O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always get the best service from Dr. May. I highly recommend him to anybody who has Gastrointestinal problems snd needs professional help.
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very nice
Martin H.
Submitted 07/21/19
let me tell you the truth, he knows what he is doing an professional doctor, and the most reason I am satisfied from him is his PERSONALITY he is listening to your problem ,and he answers to the point with a special friendship,,,
Robert C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Everything was perfect. The preparation was easy and the procedure could not have been more comfortable.
Edna W.
Submitted 07/20/19
I find Dr. Goodman professional, compassionate and a excellent physician. Scale from 1-5 5 being the highest a 5
Robert B.
Submitted 07/20/19
For the procedure of an endoscopy I was attended to by a nurse,an anesthesiologist, and Dr. Olstein.Everthing to be done was clearly explained in advance and the procedure was performed expeditiously with no discomfort.
Marion M.
Submitted 07/20/19
As great as one would call a colonoscopy. Thanks Lou!