Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

85 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chana M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very caring and explains and give you the time you need
Sherry K.
Submitted 07/31/19
She was very nice and informative.
Lucio S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. lo is a smart, thorough and caring physician. I highly recommend him.
Hildy S.
Submitted 07/30/19
The procedure was easy and painless. Everything about it was explained and I was prepared. I walked out of the office feeling fine. A good experience overall.
Jerome B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Could not have been any better.
Enosh O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always get the best service from Dr. May. I highly recommend him to anybody who has Gastrointestinal problems snd needs professional help.
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very nice
Martin H.
Submitted 07/21/19
let me tell you the truth, he knows what he is doing an professional doctor, and the most reason I am satisfied from him is his PERSONALITY he is listening to your problem ,and he answers to the point with a special friendship,,,
Robert C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Everything was perfect. The preparation was easy and the procedure could not have been more comfortable.
Edna W.
Submitted 07/20/19
I find Dr. Goodman professional, compassionate and a excellent physician. Scale from 1-5 5 being the highest a 5
Robert B.
Submitted 07/20/19
For the procedure of an endoscopy I was attended to by a nurse,an anesthesiologist, and Dr. Olstein.Everthing to be done was clearly explained in advance and the procedure was performed expeditiously with no discomfort.
Marion M.
Submitted 07/20/19
As great as one would call a colonoscopy. Thanks Lou!
John R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Excellent service and very satisfied
ARLINGTON R.
Submitted 06/23/19
GREAT
Sherrol P.
Submitted 06/21/19
My nurse was knowledgeable and caring and exceptional
DANIEL S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Goodman kept working with me to resolve a multi year constipation problem that caused me a lot of angst. He kept trying and finally found an affordable drug that has pretty much relieved the issue. He was up to date on the newest prescription drugs and helped me sample them without incurring hundreds of dollars of cost. Now, for only $42.00 a month, I literally have the relief I sought. At the same time, he is tracking my Barrett's Syndrome and following up with annual Endoscopy's to assess the situation. He gave me reasonable dietary changes to control acid reflux and avoid an increased risk of esophageal cancer
Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Molinas and staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Molinas is very thorough and also takes time and care to explain procedures. Very happy with Dr. Molinas for the past ten years.
Jerome B.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was a consult and things were explained.
Larisa L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excelente
Gail C.
Submitted 06/19/19
I went with my husband for his colonoscopy. I discussed something that was going on with me and Dr. May lead me in the right direction.