Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

94 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion M.
Submitted 07/20/19
As great as one would call a colonoscopy. Thanks Lou!
John R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Excellent service and very satisfied
ARLINGTON R.
Submitted 06/23/19
GREAT
Sherrol P.
Submitted 06/21/19
My nurse was knowledgeable and caring and exceptional
DANIEL S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Goodman kept working with me to resolve a multi year constipation problem that caused me a lot of angst. He kept trying and finally found an affordable drug that has pretty much relieved the issue. He was up to date on the newest prescription drugs and helped me sample them without incurring hundreds of dollars of cost. Now, for only $42.00 a month, I literally have the relief I sought. At the same time, he is tracking my Barrett's Syndrome and following up with annual Endoscopy's to assess the situation. He gave me reasonable dietary changes to control acid reflux and avoid an increased risk of esophageal cancer
Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Molinas and staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Molinas is very thorough and also takes time and care to explain procedures. Very happy with Dr. Molinas for the past ten years.
Jerome B.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was a consult and things were explained.
Larisa L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excelente
Gail C.
Submitted 06/19/19
I went with my husband for his colonoscopy. I discussed something that was going on with me and Dr. May lead me in the right direction.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Goodman clearly explains my situation and treatment. I leave the office feeling assured that I will be ok.
Claire M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always professional and shows concern and interest in the patient.
John R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr May was very informative and explained everything and made me that I was in good hands
Natrajan K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Molinas is very professional, but also caring and an excellent diagnostician. She’s the first MD to discover my AFIB, a cardiac condition. I recommend her highly.
Ilse S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Was very satisfied
DAVID F.
Submitted 06/18/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL & CARING
Donna C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great doc, great staff,
NELFI G.
Submitted 06/18/19
I no spekeag inglis
Stephen M.
Submitted 06/18/19
VERY GOOD !!
N Jose A.
Submitted 06/18/19
No surprises. Very professional. Support staff awesome.