Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland

Gastroenterologists located in New City, NY

85 total reviews

Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Goodman clearly explains my situation and treatment. I leave the office feeling assured that I will be ok.
Claire M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always professional and shows concern and interest in the patient.
John R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr May was very informative and explained everything and made me that I was in good hands
Natrajan K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Molinas is very professional, but also caring and an excellent diagnostician. She’s the first MD to discover my AFIB, a cardiac condition. I recommend her highly.
Ilse S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Was very satisfied
DAVID F.
Submitted 06/18/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL & CARING
Donna C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great doc, great staff,
NELFI G.
Submitted 06/18/19
I no spekeag inglis
Stephen M.
Submitted 06/18/19
VERY GOOD !!
N Jose A.
Submitted 06/18/19
No surprises. Very professional. Support staff awesome.
Miloslava Or Milena P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good experience with doctor and anesthesiologist doctor and the nurse!
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/18/19
I am very satisfied with the care and concern of my condition.
Judy B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Went very well
Donna M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always professional and kind! Highly recommended
Bryna P.
Submitted 06/18/19
My husband and I both have recently become patients of Dr. Olstein, having been referred by a trusted longtime family friend in the medical profession. We both had recent colonoscopies and so pleased that we have become patients at this excellent, very professional practice.
Richard W.
Submitted 06/18/19
My experience with Dr. Goodman was exceptional. I found him to be very personable and professional. I would add that I felt that way with the entire staff.
Anthony R.
Submitted 06/18/19
While a colonoscopy isn’t much fun to go through, Dr May and his staff were outstanding throughout the whole process. I strongly endorse Dr May and Gastrointestinal Associates of Rockland
Simm J.
Submitted 06/18/19
all went well, very happy with Dr. Molinas
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Olstein and staff are very professional and attentive.